controls are our passion

Exotronic GmbH

Services | Elektronics

Control units are made up of a variety of electronic components. Which parts are selected and connected to circuits is part of the circuit design process. It is the foundation of meeting the technical requirements. Whether the required accuracy for measurements such as voltage, current or temperature is maintained or the EMC, service life and climate requirements are met is decided by the components and the circuits used.


Exotronic GmbH

Circuit design

Each development starts with designing the circuit. We design analogue and digital circuits by using Altium Designer, mostly controller-based, and cover a wide range of products. This lays the foundation for the price, accuracy, robustness and component availability of a circuit.




Exotronic GmbH

Software

A high-quality product is characterised by both excellently processed hardware and correspondingly good software. Only the perfect interaction of both can ensure safe operation under different operating modes. That is why our software development takes place in Assembler, in a problem-oriented way in C or on the PC platform in Delphi.




2022 © Exotronic GmbH Data protection Imprint

controls are our passion

Exotronic GmbH

Leistungen | Elektronik

Steuergeräte bestehen aus einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher elektronischer Bauteile. Welche Teile ausgewählt und zu Schaltungen kombiniert werden, ist Bestandteil des Schaltungsentwurfes. Es ist der Grundstein für die Erfüllung der technischen Anforderungen. Ob die geforderten Genauigkeiten von Messungen wie Spannung, Strom oder Temperatur eingehalten werden oder die EMV-, Lebensdauer-und Klimaanforderungen erfüllt werden, entscheiden die Bauteile und verwendeten Schaltungen.


Exotronic GmbH

Schaltungsentwurf

Jede Entwicklung beginnt mit dem Schaltungsentwurf. Wir entwerfen unter Nutzung des Altium-Designers analoge und digitale Schaltungen, zumeist controllerbasiert und decken ein breites Repertoire ab. Dabei wird der Grundstein für den Preis, die Genauigkeit, die Robustheit und Bauteilverfügbarkeit einer Schaltung gelegt.




Exotronic GmbH

Software

Ein hochwertiges Produkt zeichnet sowohl eine hervorragend verarbeitete Hardware, als auch eine entsprechend gute Software aus. Nur durch das perfekte Zusammenspiel beider kann eine sichere Funktion unter verschiedenen Betriebsarten gewährleistet werden. Deshalb erfolgt unsere Softwareentwicklung hardwarenah in Assembler, problemorientiert in C oder auf der PC-Plattform in Delphi.




2022 © Exotronic GmbH Datenschutz Impressum