controls are our passion

Exotronic GmbH

Company

Technical innovations accompany mankind in our industrialised world: from our very first breath in the delivery room through to our final moment on earth. All these inventions that we use throughout our lives have one thing in common: they contain electronic components.

Exotronic GmbH, based in Groß Nemerow in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, has been dedicated to developing them since 2002. Courage, entrepreneurial spirit and enthusiasm have allowed the company to grow into a well-known manufacturer of mechatronic components and devices.

“This market potential is our forum for creative and solutions-oriented product development. In addition to the function, we also attach great value to detailed workmanship, elegant design and excellent materials,” says Reinhard Getschmann, associate at the internationally active company. “We meet challenges with passion and talent. I am convinced that the quality of our products combined with our sincerity will lead us into the future.”


Our strengths

More than 20 years of experience in the development and production of control systems and control units in buses. All the necessary skills for electronics development, software development, construction and product design. Just under 1 million electronic components have been produced already.

Machinery, ranging from SMD assembly lines to CNC machining, puts us in the position to transfer mechatronic approaches to serial production. Thanks to our high vertical range of production, we are able to work flexibly and efficiently.

Innovative. We question existing concepts and strive to continuously improve them. In this way, we constantly provide our customers with incentives as to how systems can be designed in the future. It is often the beginning of a new order development.

Where are our products used?

Our products are built into the devices from system manufacturers that are used by bus manufacturers. End customers include nearly all well-known manufacturers, such as:








Facts and figures

Sales

2019-2,0 Mio. EUR
2020-1,8 Mio. EUR

Staff

14

Founding year

04 / 2002

Building area

2 buildings with a total of over 600 m²

Management

Owner-manager: Reinhard Getschmann
Managing Director: Adrian Getschmann
Commercial procuration: Ute Thees

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

We introduced a quality management system in 2004 and have complied with it ever since.


2022 © Exotronic GmbH Data protection Imprint

controls are our passion

Exotronic Logo

Exotronic GmbH Thermo G

Unternehmen

Technische Innovationen begleiten den Menschen in unserer industrialisierten Welt vom ersten Atemzug im Kreißsaal bis hin zum letzten irdischen Moment. All diesen Erfindungen, die wir im Laufe des Lebens nutzen, ist eines gemeinsam: sie enthalten elektronische Komponenten.

Der Entwicklung und Fertigung dieser hat sich die Exotronic GmbH im mecklenburgischen Groß Nemerow seit 2002 verschrieben. Mut, Unternehmergeist und Enthusiasmus haben das Unternehmen zu einem namhaften Hersteller von mechatronischen Baugruppen und Geräten wachsen lassen.

„Dieses Marktpotential ist unser Forum für schöpferische und lösungsorientierte Produktentwicklungen. Zusätzlich zur Funktion legen wir Wert auf detailgenaue Ausführung, edles Design und exzellente Materialien“, so Reinhard Getschmann, Gesellschafter des international agierenden Unternehmens. „Herausforderungen begegnen wir mit Leidenschaft und Talent. Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass die Qualität unserer Produkte in Kombination mit der uns eigenen Aufrichtigkeit uns in die Zukunft führen wird."


Unsere Stärken

Exotronic Klimabedienteil

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Fertigung von Steuerungen sowie Bediengeräten in Bussen. Alle erforderlichen Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Elektronik-und Softwareentwicklung, Konstruktion und Produktdesign im Haus. Bereits knapp 1 Million elektronische Baugruppen produziert.

CNC gefrästes Gehäuse

Ein Maschinenpark, angefangen von SMD-Fertigungslinien bis hin zur CNC-Bearbeitung, versetzt uns in die Lage, mechatronische Denkansätze in die Serienfertigung zu überführen. Durch die hohe Fertigungstiefe arbeiten wir flexibel und effizient.

Konzept Klimabedienteil

Innovationsgeist. Wir hinterfragen bestehende Konzepte und sind bestrebt, diese auch permanent zu verbessern. Auf diese Weise liefern wir unseren Kunden ständig Anreize, wie Systeme in der Zukunft konzipiert sein können. Häufig ist es der Beginn einer neuen Auftragsentwicklung.

Wo sind unsere Produkte verbaut?

Unsere Produkte fließen in Geräte von Systemherstellern ein, die von Busherstellern verbaut werden. Zu den Endkunden zählen nahezu alle namhaften Hersteller wie beispielsweise:







Zahlen und Fakten

Umsatz

2019-2,0 Mio. EUR
2020-1,8 Mio. EUR

Mitarbeitende

14

Gründung

04 / 2002

Gebäudeflächen

2 Gebäude mit insgesamt über 600 m²

Management

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer: Reinhard Getschmann
Geschäftsführer: Adrian Getschmann
Prokura: Ute Thees

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Wir haben im Jahr 2004 ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem eingeführt und erfüllen es seitdem ununterbrochen.


DIN ISO 9001:2015

2022 © Exotronic GmbH Datenschutz Impressum