controls are our passion

Exotronic GmbH

Services | Serial production

Developing a product is a challenge. Manufacturing it in large numbers, at a reasonable price and while meeting all quality requirements is another one entirely. Our specially designed equipment allows us to manufacture products precisely, quickly and efficiently.


Exotronic GmbH

PCB assembly

When assembling the SMD (Surface Mounted Device), components are soldered straight onto a circuit board using solderable terminal surfaces. This may result in very high component density and assembly on both sides, which can have a positive effect on the electrical properties. This means that less assembly space is required, which also means that devices can be made smaller and produced in a more cost-effective way.




Exotronic GmbH

Vacuum potting

Electronic components are exposed to a number of different environmental conditions that could cause a breakdown or malfunction. This primarily means moisture, which can occur as a result of both condensation and wet conditions. Dirt, soldering flux, gases and acids represent additional risks to functionality.




Exotronic GmbH

CNC processing

One reason for our speed, flexibility and attractive pricing is our CNC milling centre. It doesn’t matter whether flat contacts or cases for prototypes need to be milled in a few minutes, large numbers of cases for high-voltage control units need to be processed or auxiliary tools and complex production testing units need to be manufactured. We use our HSC milling machine for a diverse range of purposes.




2022 © Exotronic GmbH Data protection Imprint

controls are our passion

Exotronic GmbH

Leistungen | Serienfertigung

Ein Produkt zu entwickeln ist die eine Herausforderung. Es in großer Stückzahl, kostengünstig unter Einhaltung aller Qualitätsansprüche zu fertigen, ist eine ganz andere. Unsere speziell ausgerichtete Ausstattung versetzt uns in die Lage, präzise, schnell und effizient zu produzieren.


Exotronic GmbH

Bauteilbestückung

Bei der SMD-Bestückung (Surface Mounted Device-oberflächenmontiertes Bauelement) werden Bauteile mittels lotfähiger Anschlussflächen direkt auf eine Leiterplatte gelötet. Dadurch kann eine sehr hohe Bauteildichte und eine beidseitige Bestückung realisiert werden, was sich positiv auf die elektrischen Eigenschaften auswirken kann. Auf diese Weise werden geringe Bauräume benötigt, infolgedessen Geräte kleiner und kostengünstiger hergestellt werden können.




Exotronic GmbH

Vakuumverguss

Elektronische Baugruppen sind einer Vielzahl verschiedener Umgebungsbedingungen ausgesetzt, die einen Ausfall bzw. eine Fehlfunktion herbeiführen können. Dazu zählt vor allem Feuchtigkeit, die sowohl durch Betauung, als auch durch Nässe auftreten kann. Darüber hinaus stellen Schmutz, Flussmittel, Gase und Säuren eine weitere Gefahr für die Funktionsfähigkeit dar.




Exotronic GmbH

CNC-Bearbeitung

Ein Grund für unsere Schnelligkeit, Flexibilität und attraktive Preisgestaltung ist unser CNC-Fräszentrum. Egal ob erste Flachkontakte oder Gehäuse für Prototypen in wenigen Minuten gefräst, große Gehäusestückzahlen für Hochvoltsteuergeräte bearbeitet oder Hilfswerkzeuge und komplexe Prüfgeräte für die Fertigung hergestellt werden müssen. Wir setzen unsere HSC-Fräse vielfältig ein.




2022 © Exotronic GmbH Datenschutz Impressum